Although her name means “snow white,” Shirayuki is a cheerful, red-haired girl living in the country of Tanbarun who works diligently as an apothecary at her herbal shop. Her life changes drastically when she is noticed by the silly prince of Tanbarun, Prince Raji, who then tries to force her to become his concubine. Unwilling to give up her freedom, Shirayuki cuts her long red hair and escapes into the forest, where she is rescued from Raji by Zen Wistalia, the second prince of a neighboring country, and his two aides. Hoping to repay her debt to the trio someday, Shirayuki sets her sights on pursuing a career as the court herbalist in Zen’s country, Clarines.

Akagami no Shirayuki-hime depicts Shirayuki’s journey toward a new life at the royal palace of Clarines, as well as Zen’s endeavor to become a prince worthy of his title. As loyal friendships are forged and deadly enemies formed, Shirayuki and Zen slowly learn to support each other as they walk their own paths.

Download Batches

Akagami no Shirayukihime 13-24 
Akagami no Shirayukihime 01-12 

Download Episodes

Akagami no Shirayukihime 24 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 23 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 22 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 21 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 20 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 19 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 18 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 17 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 16 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 15 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 14 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 13 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 12 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 11 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 10 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 09 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 08 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 07 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 06 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 05 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 04 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 03 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 02 

Akagami no Shirayukihime 01